Our Staff


Greg Rohlinger, along with his wife Lori, co-founded Palm Valley Church in their living room in 2000. Greg is a graduate of Southwestern Bible College in Phoenix, and has been in ministry for 20 years. Greg and Lori have been married for 20 years and have three sons and one daughter. Their life’s passion is to lead Palm Valley Church in impacting the West Valley for Christ.

“I believe that the greatest relationship a person can have is one with Jesus Christ, and my desire is to be able to show you how He can change your life. My hope is that our ministry will strengthen you and your family, and that you will find the teaching to be biblical, encouraging, and meaningful to your life situation. I encourage you to give Palm Valley Church a try.”

Greg Rohlinger Lead Pastor pastorgreg@palmvalley.org
Julie Orona Assistant to the Lead Pastor jorona@palmvalley.org
Michelle Summers Assistant to the Lead Pastor msummers@palmvalley.org
Ryan Nunez Executive Pastor rnunez@palmvalley.org
Lynn Olmos Assistant to the Executive Pastor lolmos@palmvalley.org
Brent Hodges Buckeye Campus Pastor bhodges@palmvalley.org
Christina Ennis Communications Director cennis@palmvalley.org
Bob Rohlinger Chief Financial Officer brohlinger@palmvalley.org
Carolina Madrid Assistant to the CFO cmadrid@palmvalley.org
Family Life Team    
Darius Sanders Family Life Pastor dsanders@palmvalley.org
Penny Swanson Assistant to the Family Life Pastor pswanson@palmvalley.org
Amy St. Louis Children’s Director astlouis@palmvalley.org
Jeremiah Hann Student Ministries Pastor jhann@palmvalley.org
Discipleship Team    
Mark Olmos Discipleship Pastor molmos@palmvalley.org
Len Pape Next Steps Pastor lpape@palmvalley.org
Paul Lewis Small Groups Pastor plewis@palmvalley.org
Mark Grochocki Care Pastor mgrochocki@palmvalley.org
Cheryl Douglas Assistant to the Care Pastor cdouglas@palmvalley.org
Rusty Hood Missions & Facilities Pastor rhood@palmvalley.org
Heather Jayjohn Assistant to the Discipleship Department hjayjohn@palmvalley.org
Creative Arts Team    
Sean Smith Creative Arts Pastor ssmith@palmvalley.org
Operations Team    
Ben Druyor Operations Pastor bdruyor@palmvalley.org
Tanya Martinez Assistant to the Operations Department tmartinez@palmvalley.org